Kawaii Gen 3 VTuber – 3D print model STL

3D Print File Format: STL

The third generation of VTubers from the agency Production Kawaii: This group consisted of five members: Aletta Sky, Miryu Kotofuji, Peony Aeria, Sava Safari, and Oceane Otoishi. They debuted on August 28, 2022, but unfortunately, all graduated on April 7, 2023, due to disagreements with the company’s direction.
Any group of VTubers whose aesthetic or content is considered “kawaii” and who are considered to be part of the third generation of VTubers overall: This is a broader definition that could encompass VTubers from any agency or independent creators. It’s important to note that there is no official designation for “generations” of VTubers, so this is more of a fan-created term